Rodney Nails Movement, Compensation and Athletes

Hello All,

I know this is my 2nd post about Rodney Mullen and you are probably thinking “Why should I care about some obscure skateboarding guy?” Well, besides the fact he is a skateboarding god… In this video he very eloquently talks about motor control, neuroplasticity, how to learn movement, fear and so much more. When I watched this video I was blown away and how good the info is in this video and how much people could learn from it. So if you want to learn to understand your body a little better take 20 min out of your life and give this a watch.

Oh yeah… I don’t recommend the stuff he did on his hip… If you need your hip worked on get a hold of me! I can show you how to do it a little less painful and much less extreme.

Practice Makes Improvement 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

