The Shawn Show Episode 1: When Strength Doesn’t Cure

Hello All,

I decided to give my video series a name “The Shawn Show”, for those of you know me well I don’t really like things to be all about me. But seeing that the current format for my video series has been all me flapping my gums about what ever is rattling around in my head, I felt the name was pretty appropriate.

The theme of The Show will be me talking about my passion. Exploring the potential of the human body, I am pretty excited to be doing these videos as I believe it will help athletes understand their bodies better and how they can get even more out of them.

So sit back and try not to snore as at the first episode of The Shawn Show.

Practice Makes Improvement 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

